Administrative Team



Ted Harris

B.A., B.Ed, CSPC, CSTC, OCT
Administrator
tharris@smithvillechristian.ca


Fred Breukelman

B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed., OCT, CSTC
Assistant Administrator, Student Life
Athletic Director
Physical Education, Construction Technology
fbreukelman@smithvillechristian.ca


William Lammers

B.A., B.Ed, M.Ed., A.R.C.T, OCT, CSTC
Assistant Administrator, Program
Chemistry, Physics, Music
wlammers@smithvillechristian.ca


Marlene Bergsma

B.A. (Hons), M.C.M.
Director of Communications & Advancement
International Student Coordinator
Alumni Relations Coordinator
mbergsma@smithvillechristian.ca

Support Staff



Lorraine VanderHeide

Administrative Assistant
office@smithvillechristian.ca


Caroline Eyk
Financial Administrator
ceyk@smithvillechristian.ca


Wilma DeHaan
Librarian and Advancement Assistant
wdehaan@smithvillechristian.ca


Rachel Vermeer
B.A
Maker Space Coordinator
rachel.vermeer@smithvillechristian.ca

Guidance Team



Linda Booy-Korvemaker
B.A., M.Ed, OCT, Guidance Specialist, CSTC
NCCP Level 1 & 2 Basketball
guidance@smithvillechristian.ca


David Wonder
B.A., B.Sc., B.Ed., OCT, CSTC
Biology, Careers
dwonder@smithvillechristian.ca

Teaching Staff



Scott Antonides
B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Ed, OCT, CSTC
Science, Biology, Physics
santonides@smithvillechristian.ca


Stuart Bender
B.A. (Hons), B.Ed, OCT
NCCP Level 1 Volleyball
Phys Ed, Capstone,
Exploring Technology – Computers and Communications
sbender@smithvillechristian.ca


Derrick DeKlerk
B.A., B.Ed., OCT
Mathematics, Civics
derrick.deklerk@smithvillechristian.ca


Mark Fluit
B.A., B.Ed., MMT, CSTC, OCT
Mathematics, Music
mfluit@smithvillechristian.ca


Robert J. Gerryts

B.A., B.Ed
Computer Studies, French, Stewardship
rgerryts@smithvillechristian.ca


Beth Henderson

B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed., OCT
Science, French, Music
beth.henderson@smithvillechristian.ca


Marg Horvath
B.A. (Hons), B.Ed, OCT
Accounting, English as a Second Language
mhorvath@smithvillechristian.ca


Al Korvemaker
B.A., B.Ed, M.Ed, CSTC, OCT
NCCP Level 1 Volleyball, Level 3 Basketball
History
akorvemaker@smithvillechristian.ca


Kyle Maerz
B.A., B.Ed., OCT
Bible, Stewardship, Phys Ed
kyle.maerz@smithvillechristian.ca


Danielle Miedema
B.A. (Hons), B.Ed, CSTC, OCT
Art, Careers, Civics
danielle.miedema@smithvillechristian.ca


Erin Neufeld
B.A., B.Ed
English, Drama
erin.neufeld@smithvillechristian.ca


Gordon Park
B.A. (Hons), B.Ed, CSTC, OCT
English, Drama
Spiritual Life Director
gpark@smithvillechristian.ca


Morgan Rutledge

B.A., B.Ed., OCT, CSTC
Science, Bible, Math, Phys Ed
morgan.rutledge@smithvillechristian.ca


Tim Selles

B.A., B.Ed.
English
tim.selles@smithvillechristian.ca


Michelle Slump-Houwer
B.A., B.Ed., CSTC,
L.D. Endorsement K-12
NCCP Level 1 Volleyball
Resource Director
resource@smithvillechristian.ca


John van den Boogaard

B.A., B. Ed, CSTC, Autocad Level 1, 2
Math, Integrated Technology, Design Technology, Construction Technology
jvandenboogaard@smithvillechristian.ca


Gina VandenDool
B.A.
Level 1 and 2 Volleyball,
Level 1 Badminton
Food & Nutrition, Geography
gvandendool@smithvillechristian.ca


James Vanderlinde
B.A. B.C.Ed, CSTC
English, Small Engines
jvanderlinde@smithvillechristian.ca


Anita VanderVeer
B.A., OCT, OCELT
English as a Second Language
avanderveer@smithvillechristian.ca

Smithville Christian High School

6488 Smithville Townline Road, PO Box 40
Smithville, Ontario
L0R 2A0
Phone (905) 957-3255
Fax (905) 957-3431

All content property of Smithville Christian High School
Go Storm!