Administrative Team



Ted Harris

B.A., B.Ed, CSPC, CSTC, OCT
Administrator
tharris@smithvillechristian.ca


Fred Breukelman

B.A., OCT, CSTC
Assistant Administrator, Student Life
Athletic Director
Physical Education, Construction Technology
fbreukelman@smithvillechristian.ca


William Lammers

M.Ed., B.A., B.Ed, A.R.C.T, OCT, CSTC
Assistant Administrator, Program
Chemistry, Physics, Music
wlammers@smithvillechristian.ca


Marlene Bergsma

Director of Communications and Admissions
International Student Coordinator
Alumni Relations Coordinator
mbergsma@smithvillechristian.ca

Support Staff



Lorraine VanderHeide

Administrative Assistant
office@smithvillechristian.ca


Caroline Eyk
Financial Administrator
ceyk@smithvillechristian.ca


Wilma DeHaan
Librarian
library@smithvillechristian.ca

Guidance Team



Linda Booy-Korvemaker
B.A., Guidance Specialist, OCT, CSTC
NCCP Level 1 & 2 Basketball
guidance@smithvillechristian.ca


David Wonder
B.A., B.Sc., B.Ed., OCT, CSTC Biology, Math, Chemistry
dwonder@smithvillechristian.ca

Teaching Staff



Robert Andree

B.A., FLS, OCT, CSTC
French, Math, Accounting
randree@smithvillechristian.ca


Scott Antonides
B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Ed, OCT, CSTC
Science, Biology, Physics
santonides@smithvillechristian.ca


Stuart Bender
B.A. Hon, B.Ed, OCT
NCCP Level 1 Volleyball
Technology Systems and Support
Physical Education, English
Society Challenge and Change
sbender@smithvillechristian.ca


Mark Fluit
B.A., B.Ed., CSTC, OCT
Mathematics, Music
mfluit@smithvillechristian.ca


Robert J. Gerryts

B.A., B.Ed
Director of Technology
Computer Studies, French
rgerryts@smithvillechristian.ca


Marg Horvath
B.A., b. Ed, OCT
Accounting, English as a Second Language
mhorvath@smithvillechristian.ca


Al Korvemaker
B.A., B.Ed, CSTC, OCT, NCCP Level 1 Volleyball, Level 3 Basketball
History, Society Challenge and Change
akorvemaker@smithvillechristian.ca


Amanda LeBlanc
B.A., B.Ed., OCT
Art, English
aleblanc@smithvillechristian.ca


Michelle Slump-Houwer
B.A., MTC, L.D. Endorsement K-12, CSTC
NCCP Level 1 Volleyball
Resource Director
resource@smithvillechristian.ca


Gordon Park
B.A. Hon, B.Ed, CSTC, OCT
English, Drama
gpark@smithvillechristian.ca


Neale Robb
B.Th, M.Div, D.Min
Bible, Civics, Co-op
nrobb@smithvillechristian.ca


John van den Boogaard

B.A., B. Ed, CSTC, Autocad Level 1, 2
Math, Integrated Technology, Design Technology, Construction Technology
jvandenboogaard@smithvillechristian.ca


Gina VandenDool
B.A., Level 1 and 2 Volleyball, Level 1 Badminton
Family Studies, Business
gvandendool@smithvillechristian.ca


James Vanderlinde
B.A. B.C.Ed, CSTC
English, Small Engines
jvanderlinde@smithvillechristian.ca

Smithville Christian High School

6488 Smithville Townline Road, PO Box 40
Smithville, Ontario
L0R 2A0
Phone (905) 957-3255
Fax (905) 957-3431

All content property of Smithville Christian High School
Go Storm!